Board Members and Officers:

All the Fix Our Ferals Board of Directors are long time volunteers with FOF or experts at other animal welfare organizations.

Mike Johnson, President
Jane Batavia, Secretary
Ann Duveneck, Treasurer
Erin Kerley
Corinne Lamata
Elizabeth Roberts DVM
Laurie Routhier

Advisory Committee:

Rand Montoya
Nan Zimmerman

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search